Lake Superior

Good evening everyone! Tonight I’m going to continue with my trip to Houghton pictures. Don’t worry there are only a few more to share lol. But I hope you’re enjoying them! These pictures were taken on Lake Superior north of Copper Harbor. We did a lot of off-roading to get to the spots, but the views were well worth it! Hope you enjoy! 😀

Hope everyone had a great Wednesday! 😀

About Marie Nagle Photography

Thank you for visiting my website! My name is Marie Nagle and I am a photographer from the Metro Detroit area. I love shooting all different kinds of photographs, but wildlife and landscapes have always been my favorite. It is my hope that you will see the same beauty in each image that I saw when I captured it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Lake Superior

  1. MikeP says:

    The feet shot evokes the mood most for me… thanks for sharing.

  2. Maggie says:

    Great shots of the shore line! When I read the title of the post I was expecting landscape shots, but absolutely loved what was there instead. I love the second one!

  3. Fergiemoto says:

    Beautiful photos! I’ve enjoyed perusing your blog!

  4. Cee Neuner says:

    I bet that water was cold!!! I swam in Lake Superior once….in and out real quick just long enough to get photos taken, I was 5 or 6 at the time! Great photos!

  5. saarimner says:

    Really like shot nr 3! Calming, and great colors!

  6. sashdc says:

    Lovely images all round. love the one with the feet, can’t tell if they’re going towards the wave or pulling away

  7. How fun to go off roading, Marie! 🙂 Love these shots, especially the first one, where the water shines like diamonds (I miss the water here in New Mexico). Thanks for sharing!

  8. drawandshoot says:

    Very nice, wishing we were heading into summer! I’d love to go to Lake Superior some day. Beautiful series.

Leave a Reply

