Mighty Mac

Hello everyone! I’m excited to say that my photo placed fourth in the contest and was published in the Gaylord Herald Times! This is the first time any of my pictures have placed in a contest! πŸ˜€

My trip this weekend was a lot of fun and I got some great shots! On the way up to Houghton we stopped in Mackinaw City so I could get some pictures of the bridge. Here are some of my favorites. Hope you enjoy! πŸ˜€

Hope everyone had a great Monday! πŸ˜€

About Marie Nagle Photography

Thank you for visiting my website! My name is Marie Nagle and I am a photographer from the Metro Detroit area. I love shooting all different kinds of photographs, but wildlife and landscapes have always been my favorite. It is my hope that you will see the same beauty in each image that I saw when I captured it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Mighty Mac

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    Congratulations!!!! Great photographs too!!

  2. adrianduque89 says:

    Congratulations!

  3. Roberta says:

    How exciting! Wonderful photos!

  4. moon32moon says:

    arrgh, its hard sometimes to fiI used nd the words, let alone get this laptop to print them to you… Used to stop their most summers on our way up to Canada from Ohio, it was the long way, but by far the most beautiful, as I can recall. I have only gone back up in my adult life a few times; and today, your lovely photos and success with the mary Nagle brand is just inspiring.

    Thanks again, and again
    moon

  5. xandreverkes says:

    Congrats Marie!!!! Thats awesome news!!! πŸ˜€ ** I LOVE love L.O.V.E your first photograph!!! Stunning blue, stunning composition & stunning bridge!!!!! Engineering never seizes to amaze!!! πŸ˜€ Thanks for sharing!! **

  6. mheretowrite says:

    Congratulations !!!!!!

  7. moon32moon says:

    hello back!!! I want to send you a snap shot I took of a place here from my cell phone of all things, if you would like it or you migh want it? Have you ever been to a place named Chippewa Lake in Ohio? Cause I will buy you dinner if you ever want to take a few snapshots of the lake from they’re amazingly well studio’d natural patio dining or, inside fireplaced fine dining room. Its like, going to the “Grand Hotel” for a trip and a bite, for a happy meal, drive thru, time and cost ratio. Happy to be your host if you make it here to shoot some pics. let me know….

  8. MikeP says:

    Congrats…. it’s always good when someone else acknowledges your work.. keep clicking.

  9. Maggie says:

    I love the third to last picture. There’s a nice subtle shift in the colors that really caught my eye.
    Congrats on the photography competition!

  10. Igo My Way says:

    Congratulations! Wonderful shots.

  11. mikibong says:

    Congrats Marie. Beautiful pictures as always πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

