First Senior Picture Photo Shoot

Hey everyone! It’s been a little while since my last post. It was my birthday this past weekend so I was busy celebrating. I finally got the pictures back from the senior picture photoshoot that I did. I had a lot of fun taking them! Hope you enjoy!

Also, I decided to create my own watermark because I didn’t like the one the computer gave me. Let me know what you guys think!

Hope everyone had a great Wednesday! 😀

About Marie Nagle Photography

Thank you for visiting my website! My name is Marie Nagle and I am a photographer from the Metro Detroit area. I love shooting all different kinds of photographs, but wildlife and landscapes have always been my favorite. It is my hope that you will see the same beauty in each image that I saw when I captured it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to First Senior Picture Photo Shoot

  1. xandreverkes says:

    Great work!!! 🙂 **

  2. Nice shots, having a cooperative person to photograph can be hard to find. I especially like the second and third photos featured and the richness of the colours in the photograph where the girl is leaning on the tree.

  3. ahhhpoetry says:

    The pictures of this young girl are nice, but as a teacher at a high school that doesn’t allow these type of photos, do you take traditional head and shoulder photos complete with traditional background? Our high school would not allow any of these, sad but true.

    • That is quite sad! I love taking outdoor pictures the best. I am new to taking senior pictures so I don’t have the backdrops needed for the indoor photos, but eventually I will have them! Thanks for taking the time to look at my blog 😀

  4. figodeng says:

    nice photos!But it’s dangerous to take picture in the railroad,be careful! !have a nice day!

  5. Anita Mac says:

    Nice photos! Looks like a successful photo shoot!
    BTW – love your watermark. Still trying to figure out how to do one! It’s on my to-learn list!

    • Thank you! 😀 You can use a lot of different softwares to add a watermark. Right now I’m using Picasa because Aperture won’t let me add text. It is a free software from the Internet, but it allows me to add text anywhere I want on an image.

Leave a Reply

