Welcome to my Photography Blog!

This is my very first blog and I am very excited about starting it. I was inspired to start this tonight from the movie “Julie and Julia.” I figured if she could blog about her cooking then I could blog about how much I love photography.

First I figure I am going to start with older pictures that I have taken and then I will continue on to new ones.

I don’t know if anyone will ever read this blog except for my boyfriend, who seems to be somewhat confused as to what a blog is, but I figure this will be a fun new adventure.

If anyone else is reading this, however, welcome to my blog! I hope you enjoy my photos as much as I enjoy taking them! 😀

 

About Marie Nagle Photography

Thank you for visiting my website! My name is Marie Nagle and I am a photographer from the Metro Detroit area. I love shooting all different kinds of photographs, but wildlife and landscapes have always been my favorite. It is my hope that you will see the same beauty in each image that I saw when I captured it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Welcome to my Photography Blog!

  1. Anita Mac says:

    How exciting! I believe we are in the same boat – I have only just joined the ranks of blogging too! I found myself having so much fun with it (I started with http://www.traveldestinationbucketlist.com) that I ended up starting a second! (www.anitamacphotos.wordpress.com).
    Happy blogging!
    Feel free to check out the photo blog – it is still very new – but I am having so much fun!

  2. fluffymocchi says:

    Aw Welcome! I love photography too when i’m travelling… feel more to check out my blog 🙂 ofcourse… my photos are no compare to yours!! But I guess I’m lucky the scenery that I’m in helps…..

  3. touristpink says:

    Woow very wonderful,
    About me, am from Mongolia. But now am live and work far from my country. When i started blog, i like to write dairy note. After then i entered new company, this time i had starting my blog. But few months ago, WordPress admin blocked my blog kkk which day i wrote about wedding information and my dreaming wedding topic kkk then i uploading too many picture and songs … then happened for me.
    and then now i starting new blog. kkk Also i like take a photo very very like kkk, but i don’t have nice camera 😐
    My dairy is my friend , also ur blog is nice … am going to visit ur blog and going to read all new posts.

    Regards Tourist Pink 🙂

Leave a Reply

