Part Feline, Part Canine, Part Homo Sapien

I want  to dedicate my post today to all those who lost their lives in New York ten years ago when the twin towers were attacked. You will never be forgotten. God Bless the U.S.A. ♥

I thought it would be a good first picture post to start with some images of my favorite feline. Bandit is one unique 1 1/2 year old who thinks he is more of a dog than a cat. He has a big heart and loves affection from people.

This first photo is an image of Bandit that captures how much he enjoys his feather duster toy. What I really like about this photo is how the colors went well together. It was taken in October of last year and it just so happened that his Halloween collar matched the colors in his toy.

This next photo I thought was very cute. He always sleeps in the weirdest positions lol

Another one of Bandit’s favorite things to do is sit and sleep in the sink. Every night when I brush my teeth he jumps up into the sink and lays down. Mostly I think he is waiting to play with the dental floss after I am done flossing.

What I really love about Bandit is how he can find enjoyment in the simplest things. Shipping boxes have always been one of his favorite things to play in.

Not only does Bandit think he is a dog, but I think he also thinks he is a person sometimes. If your eating a meal and you get up from your seat to get something Bandit will jump up into your seat. Then when you want to sit back down he will just stare at you. 😛

I saved my favorite photo of Bandit for last. 😀

Hope you enjoyed my photos! Have a great and relaxing Sunday 😀

About Marie Nagle Photography

Thank you for visiting my website! My name is Marie Nagle and I am a photographer from the Metro Detroit area. I love shooting all different kinds of photographs, but wildlife and landscapes have always been my favorite. It is my hope that you will see the same beauty in each image that I saw when I captured it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Part Feline, Part Canine, Part Homo Sapien

  1. Hanna Maze says:

    Oh my gosh this reminds me so much of my cat as well! I am going to have to post some funny pictures on my blog as well for you to see he loves to sleep in boxes and hide under just about anything! Haha!

  2. caitlinwu says:

    Love this cat!!and of course love these photos!

Leave a Reply

