Walks on the Beach

Hello everyone! Hope everyone is having a great weekend so far! I wanted to share a few photos that I took at Lake Huron. My grandparents have a house on the lake, and while we are there, we spend most of our time down by the water. Hope you enjoy! :D

ImageImageImage

About Marie Nagle Photography

Thank you for visiting my website! My name is Marie Nagle and I am a photographer from the Metro Detroit area. I love shooting all different kinds of photographs, but wildlife and landscapes have always been my favorite. It is my hope that you will see the same beauty in each image that I saw when I captured it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Walks on the Beach

  1. oliviaricci says:

    Great composition!

  2. Patti says:

    Wonderful pictures, Marie. You have a really good eye for photography.

  3. MikeP says:

    The one almost looks like a fossil print… :-) Thanks for the inspiration to get out to the beach.

  4. the photos are lovely (: i like it ! :D

Leave a Reply

